Wednesday, August 31, 2011

iPhone Live podcast tonight at 9pm EDT, come chat!

iPhone Live, the live recording of the best dang iPhone and iPod touch podcast on the net, hits the air again tonight. Join us!

Follow along with our show notes!

Time: 6pm PT, 9pm ET, 2am BST!

Place: http://live.tipb.com/live/

Source: http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheIphoneBlog/~3/w_-pJJ569fA/

SYNTAXBRILLIAN SYNOPSYS SYNNEX SYMANTEC SYKES ENTERPRISES INORATED

No comments:

Post a Comment